Dear students.
Here is the schedule of visits in ED office for all students.
Please remember that your visit in ED office is possible after arranged appointment:

Mondays -       1st year students, 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.
Tuesdays -      6th year students, 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.
Wednesdays - 2nd and 5th year students, 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.
Thursdays -     3rd and 4th year students, 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.
Fridays -         closed to students

Students without confirmed appointment will not be served.


ADMISSION

Urszula Hryceniak, BA
phone: +48 71 784 17 53
e-mail: urszula.hryceniak@umw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Czuczwara, BA
phone: +48 71 784 19 97
e-mail: agnieszka.czuczwara@umw.edu.pl

Piotr Cugier, MA
phone :+48 71 784 17 26
e-mail: piotr.cugier@umw.edu.pl
 


VICE-DEAN FOR ENGLISH STUDIES

Prof. Beata Sobieszczańska, PhD
fax: +48 71 784 16 76
e-mail address only for students affairs: beata.sobieszczanska@umw.edu.pl

Consulting hours for students:
Mondays       13.30 - 14.30
Tuesdays       13.30 - 14.30
Wednesdays  12.00 - 13.00

 
Address for correspondence :
Wroclaw Medical University, English Division, Faculty of Medicine
Chalubinskiego 6a
50-368 Wroclaw
Poland
fax: +48 71 784 16 76
 


 
ED STAFF MEMBERS

Opening hours: Monday - Friday from 7:30am - 3:30pm
Consulting hours for students : Monday - Thursday 10.00 am - 2.00 pm

Faculty of Medicine 1st and 3rd year students
Registrar
Karina Michlik, MA
phone: +48 71 784 11 19
e-mail: karina.michlik@umw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medicine, 4rd year students
Sumer Apprenticeship
Specialist
Katarzyna Kołodziejczyk-Prażmo, PhD
phone: +48 71 784 19 39
e-mail: katarzyna.kolodziejczyk-prazmo@umw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medicine, 2nd year students
Specialist

Jolanta Ragan, MA
phone: +48 71 784 15 58
e-mail: jolanta.ragan@umw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medicine, 5th & 6th year students
Specialist

Agnieszka Tołściuk, MA
phone: +48 71 784 15 56
e-mail: agnieszka.tolsciuk@umw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medicine, Payments, Transfers
Chief Specialist
Patrycja Markiewicz, MA
phone: +48 71 784 15 57
e-mail: patrycja.markiewicz@umw.edu.pl

Faculty of Medicine
Registrar
Katarzyna Bielawska, MA
phone: +48 71 784 28 04
e-mail: katarzyna.bielawska@umw.edu.pl